Sorry for disappearing

Hey, so… there’s no excuse really. My mind’s just been elsewhere and every time I wanted to write on this blog I forgot about it immediately. This is just a quick update to let you guys know where I’ve been, what’s been going on, how I’m doing etc. I’ll make it short, and try to post more regularly in the future.

First up: no, I haven’t heard anything new about Wayward Pup. I’m halfway working on a Q and A for Casey Dolan, but I haven’t worked on it for a while. Like I said, my minds just been elsewhere. The last thing I heard form Mr. Dolan was this, which he commented on my video on YouTube, in answer to another YouTuber:

“The album will come out this year for sure. There’s been a slight setback in securing the right label, but I promise that everything will be available soon, even if we have to release it ourselves online as a download.”

Right now… things are going pretty slowly. I don’t remember if I said that I left boarding school, but I did. There was too little focus on the subjects for me, considering I went there specifically to learn about film, and too much focus on the social aspect, considering I’m very introverted and like to spend time alone. There were hardly any space I could keep to myself during the free time I had, and every activity revolved around doing things as a group. So I quit before I spent more money on it. I don’t regret it.
I started working with my mum, up until she closed her café in December to renovate. She opened again only four days ago, but now I’m living with my dad while I’m taking a course I didn’t pass in Uni, once a week. I start work again in April and will work until August, but I’m still job hunting, because I’ll only be working during the weekends.
Other than that I’ve just been skyping with my boyfriend and we’ve been talking about moving in together at the end of August.

And that’s about it! I’m sorry for not blogging, but I just haven’t been in the mood recently. I’ll try to be more active. Thanks for being patient with me.

If you have any questions for Casey Dolan, please leave them in the comment section! I’d like to finish this Q and A pretty soon.

Leave a comment