Q and A with creator of Wayward Pup coming up!

Hey! Long time, no see.
So for those of you who actually read the comments on my posts you might remember that I was contacted by the creator of this little gem:

Some of you might even have read that he was interested in doing a Q and A. There’s been setbacks to the release of their album, but I want us all to be patient and just wait for this amazing album.
Anyway, it’s been a while since that comment, and both Casey and I have been busy with other things. However, just barely over a week ago I finished this Q and A and sent it to Mr. Dolan. He did like he said he would and answered every question and sent it back to me. I will post this Q and A here tomorrow, so get excited! It answered a lot of questions I had about the whole thing and their story is very interesting.

I am so amazed at this whole thing. Casey might not see himself as a celebrity, but he surely is to me and I bet some of you. I feel so honored to be a part of this.

Leave a Reply

