I’m back!

Sorry for taking a two month hiatus right out of the blue, but I just had to put this blog on pause for a while because of some things going on in my life.
I just had my last exam yesterday (!), and it went like shit. I think I’ll pass, the keyword being “think”, so I’m not hoping for anything big. However the guys and I all agreed that it was quite anti-climactic, since we’re not officially done with this semester quite yet. We still have one last paper to turn in as part of a project we’ve had going on this semester. We had to create a prototype of a product we’ve been working on for nearly six months, from scratch. Which means we had to interview people and get information about what they wanted, implement this into an Arduino, make it work and then make a video trying to sell this product and two reports, one by the group and one individual. This one individual report is what we’ve got left, and it has to be delivered by the 10th. However, it makes it extra ant-climactic because this report is supposed to be really short and simple, and it seems… a bit too easy.

Also, I’m working on a couple of big posts right now, and it’s taking a while to get into the right mood to work on them further. I obviously don’t do this for a living, so I might not be putting as much effort into this as other things. I’m just focusing on other things at the moment. I hope you understand.

Anyway, that’s why posts have been few these past six months or so. You guys know I’ve been busy, but I promise some cool things are coming up! Just don’t give up on me :)

Leave a Reply

