No answer

Remember almost a year ago I talked about a song that was featured on Sex and the City, called Wayward Pup? You can read it here, if you haven’t already.
Anyway, I haven’t given up my search yet. I don’t remember if I told you that I contacted them and got no answer what so ever, but  I just wanted to let you guys know I sent them another e-mail, and have apparently encouraged other people to do so as well.
Also, in those ten months since I uploaded that video to YouTube, I have gotten a little bit in touch with my fellow hunters. If you go to the video on YouTube, you can check out some of our conversations in the comment section.

Please, if you’re one of them, send HBO an e-mail craving this song!
Here’s their contact page: http://www.hbo.com/#/about/contact-us.html/
(I had some trouble finding it, so I’m posting it here).

My logic tells me if enough people keep pestering them they will eventually give in and tell us something about this strange case.

Also wanted to tell you I’ve noticed the rather sudden rise in followers to my blog, and wanted to thank you guys! You’re obviously the ones who keeps this going. I could make these entries entirely for myself, but it’s nice to know someone out there are actually interested in reading my stuff, even though it’s not particularly interesting.

Also, I just wanted to share with you some of the wonderfully hilarious spam I get sometimes.

University

Being sorry for not wishing someone “Merry Christmas” is apparently a university topic. I had no idea my blog entries were so intellectual.

Leave a Reply

