Symphonious Tuesday

I know it’s not Thursday yet, but I just stubled over a song that I think everybody should hear, especially those who share my love of They Might Be Giants.

This was shared on TMBGareOK (Tumblr):

Obviously I visit this site regurarly, and noticed this today. They said:

Johns, the video for Adam Rivera’s “Grey World” has just been released and it’s all about you!

Kind of.

I directed it with a friend and we’d be honored if you’d check it out and share the love.”

I will certainly share the love the best I can right here, because I absolutely LOVE this song! If you’re a huge fan of TMBG like me, and these guys, I’m sure you’ll spot all the refrences. I just love how they worked all those songs into one. This song is just wonderful!

Adam Rivera, Philip Maniaci, Kyle Graham, Ethan Harper and Bryan Rusch (I hope I got all the names!): you guys rock! You speak to all the TMBG fans out there. It’s people like you that give us a good name. Great job guys! I can’t ephesize enough how much I love this song. Keep up the good work!

You can buy the song here, yay!

Here’s a link to their website: http://www.tofubanditmedia.com/
And here’s a link to the artist’s website: http://www.adamriveramusic.com/

Please check them out!

Leave a Reply

