Love is in the air.

I mentioned in my last post that my mum was getting married. And now she is! She married the love of her life yesterday, and it was all very emtional. I hope I’m getting some photos so I can show you guys how beautiful my mum was, and how happy her husband was. Whenever there was talk about their love his eyes teared up while looking at her, almost lost in her eyes. It was so emotional and wonderful and beautiful. Hope I can get around to telling you pretty much in detail about what happened pretty soon, but for now all I can leave you with is “hello” and “goodbye”. I got home just a few minutes ago, and I am kinda tired even though I’ve just been sitting in a car the last 4 or 5 hours. The trip home was anything but chilly, believe me. It was like a rainforest in the small car, because the airconditioner didn’t work.

Also want to give a huge shout-out to one of the 25% of The Beatles, who’s turning 73 today! Happy birthday Ringo, you know you’re my favourite and I love you!

Also love my mum and her new husband and wish them only the best! Live long and prosper!

Leave a Reply

