I’m fine.

I’ve been feeling a lot better recently. Not that I was ill, but I’ve been feeling kind of down and tired and meaningless the last couple of weeks.
However, today I woke up after a long sleep feeling pretty good for a change, and wanting to do something. I felt inspired to clean my room, to eat something else for breakfast, to make an effort and maybe even go swimming! I haven’t been exercising for at least three weeks and have been eating a lot of “fast food” and sweets lately, so I feel a bit plump and bloated.

Consider this post as sort of an update… because that’s exactly what it is.
Firstly I have to make it clear that I am working almost every day for at least a month, because of complications at work. This is why I’ve been halfway absent the last month. Like mentioned in my last post it’s been mostly work and sleep for me.

I’ve gotten a new book from my father, that you might be familiar with. I sure am. It’s called The Salmon of Doubt, and was supposed to be the third book in the Dirk Gently series. Sadly though, the great author Douglas Adams died while still working on it. You can read more about it here.
I haven’t had a lot of time to read it, and reading on the bus makes me dizzy and nauseous.

And probably most importantly I have finally applied for a school in Oslo. At the same time I decided it would be smart to apply for an apartment in Oslo as well, so that’s what I did.
I am now just waiting for them to say “Wow, you did it! You got it all, congratulations!”. I don’t want to get my hopes up, because I might not get in on the subject I wanted to. There is a big chance that I will, but I might not.
Wish me luck!

I want to write about something meaningful, but right now I’m having trouble getting in to it. There are posts coming, so don’t worry. You should also know that I am getting more and more inspired to do a vlog every day, so someday soon there might pop up a video on this site. Just you wait.

Thanks to everybody who still visit my site even though there’s nothing interesting on here yet. And thanks to the people who started following me for seemingly no reason! You guys must be really bored :P Just kidding.
Thanks to everybody for putting up with me, and I hope to get right back into this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

