It has arrived!

Both of them! I picked up my video camera yesterday, and just a couple of days prior I finally got my blue canary. The blue canary was not from ThinkGeek though, I got it from They Might Be Giants themselves. I will not tell you why, because it’s against the rules, but let’s just say you should feel bad for not following my example. Just kidding. Seriously though.

A post is approaching consisting the awesome things I’ve gotten and like always the posts about London are just waiting to get out there. I’m sorry. I don’t have time to take the pictures right now because I’m going to see my dad in just a few minutes. They will probably be up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

