Philosophy someday.

Well, I’ve used all day considering all of the three answers I got from my poll. All of you said yes and I’m glad. However it wouldn’t kill the rest of you to vote, you know. There was a reason I put it up.

Nevertheless, I decided I will do this philosophy thing once a week. Though I can’t do Mondays, because they decided at work that Monday would be my permanent working day in addition to weekends, so coming home one afternoon or worse; night and doing philosophy isn’t very tempting, and wouldn’t be good for either of us.

But considering Wednesday isn’t a day I usually work and considering the poll expires today, what say you I make Wednesday a philosophy day? I don’t suppose it really matters which day it is for you guys, since the posts will be here forever and you can read it whenever you want. If you don’t have time to read it on Wednesday you can read it on Thursday while you’re listening to the song of the week.

Good idea! Next Wednesday I will talk about philosophy, and if anyone has any objections speak now or forever hold your peace.

And also, please bear with me. I can’t promise that the first time I talk freely about philosophy on the Internet for everyone to read will be perfect, but I can promise you that it’ll get better over time. I’m still sort of new to this whole blogging thing :)

2 thoughts on “Philosophy someday.

  1. Wednesday is commonly known (among philosophers) as a fair day to contemplate philosophy. Not as good as Friday, but there you have it. Looking forward to your talk on philosophy while listening to the song of the meek.
    Ta-da…

Leave a Reply

