Philosophy Monday?

I intend to make long, seriously philosophic, like a stream of consciousness while at the same time telling you about philosophy and important people and their ideas every Monday if you guys want me to.

One thought on “Philosophy Monday?

  1. I don’t know..leave me alone would have been my first choice..but then if I wanted you to leave me alone I wouldn’t have bothered to make myself relevant to the circumstance. I have something to look forward to on Mondays.

    – Inked Pen

Leave a Reply

