Sunroad…

… is the name of my best friend if it was to be translated to English, which isn’t necessary, because it’s a name. Her name is Solveig and today she came to visit me. “How extremely interesting” you might say with a sarcastic tone, but as a matter of fact it is. She joined the army earlier this year and I haven’t seen her since. Being used to seeing her almost everyday or at least having her close enough to, it’s quite unusual and sad having her away from me for so long. As I’ve previously stated we’ve been best friends since elementary school and we still are. I am a 100 % certain that relationship will go on for a long time, if not till the day we take our final breath. I love her and always will.

Just wanted to show you guys some pictures from my awesome friend’s visit.

Doesn’t she look great?

Leave a Reply

