Shoot!

I am sorry I haven’t gotten ’round to writing about my trip yet. These are busy days for some reason. In just a few minutes I’m going to my dad’s to clean our apartment because, as I’ve stated several times, we’re moving. We got the loan (that I didn’t tell you about)! The reason we’ve still been living in this apartment is because dad didn’t know whether or not we got the loan. But we did! So if I got it right, we’re buying this time. Not renting. We might even buy the place I grew up in (which would be awesome!), but I’m not promising anything.

But I think maybe I’ll start writing, if not tomorrow, then Friday morning. Also a more thorough update will be posted later (when I really need it!).

Leave a Reply

