Let’s just pretend…

… that my last post wasn’t my official goodbye. I’ve got a few minutes right now to give you a proper one.

I don’t even think my last post did a very good job explaining really how much I am looking forward to this. I honestly find myself jumping up and down, making a high-pitched, yet quiet noise because I really really want it to happen right now! I sincerely don’t think I’ve ever been this unintentionally excited about anything my entire life. Not that I remember every time I’ve been excited, but still.
And now it’s happening in less than 12 hours (GMT +1) until we leave home (for the airport, obviously). I can’t even begin to try to explain how excited I am.

So in a short while you’ll get to read about something different from just me looking forward to my trip. I am aware I’ve been talking about it a lot lately.

So here it goes: Very goodbye! Try and be good until I come back. Eat your vegetables, and don’t stay up late. Clean your room, and live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

