Uniform

Just wanted to show you guys my “uniform”. I got it two days ago after work, but I’m not supposed to wear it yet. At work, I mean. I am still in training and if I wear this at work people will be all like “Hey, where’s my hot dog?! You’re stupid and I hate you.”, and we don’t want that, do we?

It’s going really well, though. On Friday I got to expedite customers, but I didn’t do very well. Tomorrow I’ll be doing it again, but I will have someone who follows me everywhere… well, I’ll be following her. The forecast says it’ll rain tomorrow, which means less customers, so I’m just hoping there won’t be as much rush as it was on Friday. Jeez, I was confused. I didn’t know what I was doing.
But at least I know how to make the mashed potatoes myself now.

Just a little update on how work is going. I’m so excited about working! I am also extremely excited about London! I just can’t wait any longer!

Leave a Reply

