Done and done

I just got news from my friend that the plane tickets are printed and secure. Everything is now taken care of and everything is finished. We’ve just got the trip left to finish.
At this point I just want to skip everything, you know, just go into a hibernation for a week. I am even looking forward to packing.

Also, I just wanted to say that obviously I won’t be able to post the next Song of the Week, seeing as I’m going to be at the airport. I might get to it when I get home, but for now Song of the Week #4 is canceled. Sucks, I know, since you’ve grown to be so fond of it over the course of its long existence.

2 thoughts on “Done and done

  1. I’m really inspired together with your writing skills and also with the format in your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a great blog like this one these days..

    • Thank you very much! I modified it myself. The theme is called “Coraline” and I found the header photo on Google Pictures. I edited the text in the speach bubble in Microsoft Paint and at Picmonkey.com :)

Leave a Reply

