Look out, Spain!

So, as I belive I’ve mentioned a couple of times now, my last high school year is coming to an end. And at that time my school usually organizes a trip to a foreign country. This time we settled for Spain. More accurately, Barcelona.
I am now packing all my belongings into a 55 x 40 x 20 suitcase for my trip, and I can hardly wait. It’s going to be so much fun: we’re visiting the Dalí museum, Park Güell and Sagrada Família, just to mention a few.

Just wanted to let you know why I won’t be posting very much during the oncoming week (not that I normally post something new within a week). I’ll tell you everything when I get back! Until then, so long and thanks for all the fish.

Leave a Reply

