Vlogs ?

Hai, hai. I was just thinking about how I could get this english blog a little more productive.. I mean, how can I be a little more productive on this english blog. And I ‘ve been thinking a lot about making a video blog, for a long time actually. Before I even started this. I’ve been so inspired by all these vloggers on the YouTube machine.

I thought maybe a video blog would be fitting for this blog, because then I could just post the videos here, as well as on YouTube. So I get the full package :) Of course I would continue my written blog posts as well, and so I could use YouTube to promote my blog here. I’d probably post the videos on my norwegian blog as well then, although that might be a bit weird.

Please tell me what you think of the idea. Would you like to see me on camera ?

One thought on “Vlogs ?

Leave a Reply

