So there..

And that’s that. I’ve finished my big assignment, and it worked out fine. I’m not entirely satisfied, but I wouldn’t be anyway. I mean, I wouldn’t be more satisfied if I’d written more. I’m as satisfied as I could’ve been with it, is what I’m trying to say.

And there really hasn’t been too much going on since then. I’ve hardly had any homework at all the past week and there’s been mixed weather, which have led to mixed emotions. I think the weather really influences me. Other than that my high school went to Oslo, visited the university, visited a museum, had something to eat and then we saw “The Metamorphosis” by Franz Kafka. It was really good. Apparently they’ve been showing it all over the world, so if you get the chance check it out. It’s worth it.

And that’s about it really. I’ve just been hanging out at home and have hardly been outside other than when I’m going to school.

Now it’s time for me to say: so long.

One thought on “So there..

Leave a Reply

